1. Your information

3. Payment

Frequently Asked Questions

What can I do with my trial?

You'll get limited access to all of the features available, once it expires, you'll be charged and can access all managed profile(s). Plus, you will be contacted by your Profile Manager & Matchmaker to complete your Profile Setup(s).

Can I cancel during my trial?

Yes, you can. Please contact our support team to cancel your subscription within 3 days of purchase at matchmakingmasters@gmail.com. If you. choose a refund, you will NOT be refunded the $115 Setup & Consult Fee. After 3 days there are no refunds for any purchases, for any reason.

100% Money Back Guarantee

for up to 3 days after purchase

Secure SSL Payment

Payment data stored on a secure server

By clicking "Pay Now", you agree that we may collect and use your email/phone number to discuss your account & share additional services or products via email, phone or text as set forth in our Privacy Policy, You also agree to our Terms & Conditions. Your data is 100% secured and will never be shared.